MEET OUR TEAM

Experienced. Dedicated. Knowledgeable.

PRINCIPAL EXECUTIVES

Mike Blaum
Partner

Mike and his business partner, Connie Calbeck, established MRS in May of 2007, after negotiating the acquisition of the Aon Risk Services, Inc. Chicago-based physician practice. Since its inception, MRS has continued to grow organically, by adding new staff and new clients.

Office: 630-821-6002
Fax: 630-821-6003
Mobile: 312-543-6406
Email: mblaum@medrisk1.com

Connie Calbeck
Partner

In 1997, Connie joined Aon Risk Services of Illinois, Inc., as the Marketing Executive for the Healthcare Practice. Under this role, Connie negotiated malpractice insurance programs for all of Aon’s physician clients in the Midwest region. Connie then became Account Executive servicing Aon’s national hospital and health care clients.

Office: 630-821-6004
Fax: 630-821-6005
Mobile: 630-561-5146
Email: ccalbeck@medrisk1.com

Client Service Executives

Sales Executives

John Rasmussen

Office: 630-821-6008
Fax: 630-821-6009
Mobile: 630-715-3282
Email: john@medrisk1.com

Kenneth Epple

Office: 630-821-6020
Fax: 630-821-6021
Mobile: 630-337-7762
Email: kepple@medrisk1.com

Joe Balice

Office: 630-821-6024
Fax: 630-821-6027
Email: jbalice@medrisk1.com

Melissa Ziemer

Office: 630.821.6018
Fax: 630.821-6019
Email: mziemer@medrisk1.com

Laura Ulaszek

Office: 630-821-6006
Fax: 630-821-6007
Email: lulaszek@medrisk1.com

Mike Sebens

Office: 630-821-6000
Fax: 630-821-6001
Email: msebens@medrisk1.com

Liz Rios

Office: 630-821-6032
Fax: 630-821-6033
Email: lrios@medrisk1.com

Kristen Wiley

Office: 630-821-6014
Fax: 630-821-6015
Email: kwiley@medrisk1.com

Jim Heavey

Office: 630-821-6026
Fax: 630-821-6029
Email: jheavey@medrisk1.com

Jamie Schamper
Sales Executive

Office: 630-821-6034
Fax: 630-821-6035
Email: jschamper@medrisk1.com

looking for an experienced INSURANCE advisor?

#striped-custom-844819955 {background-color: #08152a!important; border-color: transparent!important;}#striped-custom-844819955 span {color: #ffffff!important;}#striped-custom-844819955:hover {background-color: #ffffff!important; border-color: transparent!important;}#striped-custom-844819955 span:hover {color: #08152a!important;}
REQUEST A QUOTE