Medical Risk Services

Meet Us

Home  >>  Meet Us

Mike Blaum

President
Office: 630-821-6002
Fax: 630-821-6003
Mobile: 312-543-6406
Email: mblaum@medrisk1.com
View Bio

John Rasmussen

Client Service Executive
Office: 630-821-6008
Fax: 630-821-6009
Mobile: 630-715-3282
Email: john@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Kenneth Epple

Client Service Executive
Office: 630-821-6020
Fax: 630-821-6021
Mobile: 630-337-7762
Email: kepple@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Joe Balice

Client Service Executive
Office: 630-821-6024
Fax: 630-821-6027
Email: jbalice@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Jim Heavey

Sales Executive
Office: 630-821-6026
Fax: 630-821-6029
Email: jheavey@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Connie Calbeck

Partner
Office: 630-821-6004
Fax: 630-821-6005
Mobile: 630-561-5146
Email:ccalbeck@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Laura Ulaszek

Client Service Executive
Office: 630-821-6006
Fax: 630-821-6007
Mobile: 630-632-3530
Email: lulaszek@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Mike Sebens

Office: 630-821-6000
Fax: 630-821-6001
Email:msebens@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Liz Rios

Client Service Executive
Office: 630-821-6032
Fax: 630-821-6033
Email: lrios@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Melissa Ziemer

Client Service Executive
Office: 630.821.6018
Fax: 630.821-6019
Email:mziemer@medrisk1.com
View Bio

Kristen Wiley

Client Service Representative
Office: 630-821-6014
Fax: 630-821-6015
Email: kwiley@medrisk1.com
View Bio